header background
header background shadow

Contacts

Eindhoven

Office:
Fellenoord 130
5611 ZB Eindhoven
Netherlands
netherlands@edymax.com

Liberec

Branch:
Dr.M.Horákové 1
460 01 Liberec
Czech Republic
liberec@edymax.com
+420 774 000 627

Praha

Office:
EDYMAX Holding, a.s.
Na Příkopě 25
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Branch:
Na Příkopě 25
110 01 Praha
Czech Republic
praha@edymax.com
+420 221 967 209

Kutná Hora

Branch:
Anenské náměstí 340
284 01 Kutná Hora
Czech Republic
kutnahora@edymax.com
+420 774 000 648

Plzeň

Branch:
Palackého náměstí 26
301 00 Plzeň
Czech Republic
plzen@edymax.com
+420 774 000 650,
+420 377 917 433

Munich

Office:
Leopoldstrasse 244
80807 Munich
Germany
tel.: +49 (0)89 20 80 39-566
deutschland@edymax.com

Ostrava

Branch:
Vítkovická 1
702 00 Ostrava
Czech Republic
ostrava@edymax.com
+420 774 000 641

Brno

Branch:
Řípská 9
627 00 Brno
Czech Republic
brno@edymax.com
+420 774 000 657

Žilina

Branch:
Jána Milca 11
010 01 Žilina
Slovak Republic
zilina@edymax.com

Bratislava

Office:
EDYMAX SE
Nevädzová 5
821 01 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
Informácie o nábore:
praca@edymax.com

Bezplatná infolinka 0800 600 200

Ekonomické oddelenie:
economic@edymax.com
+421 915 891 701

Obchodné oddelenie:
sales@edymax.com
SR: +421 2 32 12 11 66
ČR: +420 221 967 209

Marketingové oddelenie:
marketing@edymax.com
+421 2 32 12 11 66

Personálne oddelenie:
personnel@edymax.com
SR: +421 905 221 221
ČR: +421 908 100 211

Headquarters:
Hurbanova 21
085 01 Bardejov
Slovak Republic
bardejov@edymax.com

Branch:
Prievozská 4/B
821 09 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
bratislava@edymax.com
+421 2 32 12 11 66

Trnava

Recruitment center:
Zelený kríčok 2
917 01 Trnava
Slovak Republic
+421 915 886 923
trnava@edymax.com

Zvolen

Recruitment center:
V.P. Tótha 17
960 01 Zvolen
Slovak Republic
+421 905 929 025
zvolen@edymax.com

Liptovský Mikuláš

Recruitment center:
Štúrova 1968 (OC PRIOR)
031 01 Liptovský Mikuláš
Slovak Republic
+421 905 878 248
lmikulas@edymax.co

Bardejov

Headquarters:
Hurbanova 21
085 01 Bardejov
Slovak Republic
+421 905 225 225
bardejov@edymax.com

Košice

Recruitment center:
Mlynská 27
040 01 Košice
Slovak Republic
+421 917 815 243
kosice@edymax.com

Budapešť

Office:
1011 Budapest
Hungary

Novi Sad

Office:
Novi Sad
Bulevar Oslobodenja 3
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia

Oradea

Office:
Oradea
Grigore Moisil 8
410576 Oradea, Bihor
Romania

/div

br /

Sme flexibilní, aby naši klienti mohli stabilne rásť.

News

P1020131

EDYMAX as a general partner of the conference “Roundtable 140th Žofín Forum”

22.11.2012

On 19.11.2012 at the premises of the palace Žofín  a round table discussion was held. The main topics of 140th Žofín forum were innovation in the field of HR, workforce >>>

JOB FORUM TN

EDYMAX visited 4th annual job fair in Trenčín JOB FORUM

16.11.2012

During 15. – 16.11. the 4th annual job fair JOB FORUM  was held in the premises of Trenčín Expo Center. Our recruitment agency participated at this event. Throughout the whole >>>

P1010922

Edymax has attended an “Information forum for high school students” in Nové mesto nad Váhom

28.10.2012

On 25.10.2012 an  “Information forum for high school students” was held in the premises of the former cinema Považan in Nové mesto nad Váhom. The event was held under the >>>

Please fill out this form or send us a message with your contact information.