header background
header background shadow

Contacts

Eindhoven

Headquarters:
Fellenoord 130
5611 ZB Eindhoven
Netherlands
netherlands@edymax.com

Liberec

Office:
Dr. M.Horákové 1
460 01 Liberec
Czech Republic
liberec@edymax.com
+420 774 000 627

Beroun

Office:
Plzenská 122
266 04 Beroun
Czech Republic
lsmidova@edymax.com
+420 778 411 014

Praha

Headquarters:
EDYMAX Holding, a.s.
Na Príkope 25
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
praha@edymax.com
+420 221 967 209

Plzen

Office:
Palackého námestí 26
301 00 Plzen
Czech Republic
plzen@edymax.com
+420 774 000 650
+420 377 917 433

Munich

Headquarters:
Edymax Deutschland GmbH
Mittbacher Str. 9
D-818 29 Munich
Germany
tel.: +49 (0)89 95 95 67 30 – 31
deutschland@edymax.com

Ostrava

Office:
Vítkovická 1
702 00 Ostrava
Czech Republic
ostrava@edymax.com
+420 774 000 641

Brno

Office:
Krenová 53
602 00 Brno
Czech Republic
brno@edymax.com
+420 774 000 657

Žilina

Office:
J. M. Hurbana 4
010 01 Žilina
Slovak Republic
zilina@edymax.com

Bratislava

Headquarters:
EDYMAX SE
Nevädzová 5
821 01 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
bratislava@edymax.com
+421 2 32 12 11 66
Informácie o nábore:
praca@edymax.com
Bezplatná infolinka 0800 600 200


Ekonomické oddelenie:
economic@edymax.com
+421 915 891 701


Obchodné oddelenie:
sales@edymax.com
SR: +421 2 32 12 11 66
CR: +420 221 967 209


Marketingové oddelenie:
marketing@edymax.com
+421 2 32 12 11 66


Personálne oddelenie:
personnel@edymax.com
SR: +421 905 221 221
CR: +421 908 100 211


Trnava

Office:
Zelený krícok 2
917 01 Trnava
Slovak Republic
+421 915 886 923
trnava@edymax.com

Zvolen

Recruitment center:
V.P. Tótha 17
960 01 Zvolen
Slovak Republic
+421 905 929 025
zvolen@edymax.com

Bardejov

Headquarters:
Edymax Europe s.r.o.
Hurbanova 21
085 01 Bardejov
Slovak Republic
Recruitment center:
Hurbanova 21
085 01 Bardejov
Slovak Republic
+421 905 225 225
bardejov@edymax.com

Košice

Office:
Mlynská 29
040 01 Košice
Slovak Republic
+421 917 815 243
kosice@edymax.com

Poprad

Office:
Námestie sv. Egídia 6
058 01 Poprad
Slovak Republic

Budapest

Headquarters:
1011 Budapest
Hungary

Novi Sad

Headquarters:
Novi Sad
Bulevar Oslobodenja 3
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia

Oradea

Headquarters:
Oradea
Grigore Moisil 8
410576 Oradea, Bihor
Romania
Sme flexibilní, aby naši klienti mohli stabilne rásť.

News

P1020131

EDYMAX as a general partner of the conference “Roundtable 140th Žofín Forum”

22.11.2012

On 19.11.2012 at the premises of the palace Žofín  a round table discussion was held. The main topics of 140th Žofín forum were innovation in the field of HR, workforce >>>

JOB FORUM TN

EDYMAX visited 4th annual job fair in Trenčín JOB FORUM

16.11.2012

During 15. – 16.11. the 4th annual job fair JOB FORUM  was held in the premises of Trenčín Expo Center. Our recruitment agency participated at this event. Throughout the whole >>>

P1010922

Edymax has attended an “Information forum for high school students” in Nové mesto nad Váhom

28.10.2012

On 25.10.2012 an  “Information forum for high school students” was held in the premises of the former cinema Považan in Nové mesto nad Váhom. The event was held under the >>>

Please fill out this form or send us a message with your contact information.